CHAPTER OFFICE

    Phone:(516) 542-2004
    Email: [email protected] 

    FPA of Long Island’s chapter officers would be happy to answer any questions you may have concerning our chapter. If you would like to become more involved in the chapter by joining one of our committees, please contact the officer responsible for the area that you are interested in.

    Board of Directors

    Chairperson of the Board

    Craig J. Ferrantino, CWS
    Craig James Financial Services
    e-mail: craig@craigjamesfinancial.com

    Chapter President & Symposium Co-Chair 

    Mark A. Badami, CFP®, CLTC
    Mass Mutual - LI Metro
    e-mail: mbadami@financialguide.com

    Treasurer

    Scott Sanders, CFP®,CFS,CPA,PFS,CGM
    Wealth Advisory LTD
    e-mail: ssanders@gettrymarcus.com

    Secretary

    Michelle K. Blair, RFC
    e-mail: michelleblairrfc@gmail.com

    Director of Membership

    Stephen Conroy
    e-mail: sconroy5k@gmail.com

    Director of Programs/Education

    Lawrence D. Sangirardi, CFP®, ChFC®
    Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
    e-mail: lawrence.d.sangirardi@ampf.com

    Director of Programs/Education

    Cliff Walsh
    Progressive Advisory Solutions
    e-mail: ctwalsh@americanportfolios.com

    Director of Pro Bono

    Daniel G. Mazzola, CFA, CPA, CFP®
    e-mail: dgmazzola@americanportfolios.com

    Director of Fee Advisor Group

    John Marchisotta, Jr., CFP®, ChFC, AIFA
    Pivotal Planning Group, LLC
    e-mail: johnm@pivotalplanning.com

    Director of Women in Finance & Symposium Co-Chair

    Donna LaScala, RFC, CDFA
    American Portfolios
    e-mail: dlascala@americanportfolios.com

    Director of Social Media 

    Mitchell O. Goldberg
    ClientFirst Strategy, Inc.
    e-mail: mgoldberg@clientfirststrategy.com

    Chapter Executive

    Elissa A. Weick
    Financial Planning Association of Long Island
    e-mail: fpali@optonline.net