CHAPTER OFFICE

    Phone:(516) 542-2004
    Email: fpali@optonline.net 
    Mail: 200 Motor Parkway, Suite A5 Hauppauge, NY 11788

    FPA of Long Island’s chapter officers would be happy to answer any questions you may have concerning our chapter. If you would like to become more involved in the chapter by joining one of our committees, please contact the officer responsible for the area that you are interested in.

    Board of Directors

    Chairperson of the Board

    Craig J Ferrantino
    Craig James Financial Services
    e-mail: cferrantino@nextfinancial.com

    Chapter President

    Mark A. Badami
    e-mail: mbadami@financialguide.com

    President Elect

    John A. Baldi
    e-mail: jbaldicpa@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Scott Sanders
    Wealth Advisory LTD
    e-mail: ssanders@wealthadvisorsltd.com

    Treasurer

    Michelle K. Blair
    e-mail: michelleblairrfc@gmail.com

    Director of Membership

    Stephen CONROY
    e-mail: stconroy@msn.com

    Director of Symposium

    John A. Baldi
    e-mail: jbaldicpa@gmail.com

    Director of Symposium

    Joyce Streithorst
    FRISCH FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
    e-mail: joyce@frischfinancial.com

    Director of Programs/Education

    Lawrence D. Sangirardi
    Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
    e-mail: lawrence.d.sangirardi@ampf.com

    Director of Programs/Education

    Cliff Walsh
    Progressive Advisory Solutions
    e-mail: ctwalsh@americanportfolios.com

    Director of Pro Bono

    Daniel G. Mazzola
    e-mail: damazz008@yahoo.com

    Director of Fee Advisor Group

    John A. Baldi
    e-mail: jbaldicpa@gmail.com

    Director of Fee Advisor Group
    Dominic V. Privitera
    Total Wealth Planning
    e-mail: dominic@twplanning.com

    Director of Advocacy

    Joyce Streithorst
    FRISCH FINANCIAL GROUP, INC.
    e-mail: joyce@frischfinancial.com

    Chapter Executive

    Patricia Cimpric
    FPA of Long Island
    e-mail: fpali@optonline.net